Christine And The Queens announce a new album “Redcar les adorable étoiles”


Christine and the Queens returns with their new album Redcar the adorable stars, out September 23 via Because Music. French singer-songwriter Héloïse Letissier’s new album sees them adopt a new persona named Redcar (he/son).

The album features 13 new tracks, including the song “I finally see you”, which was released at the end of June.

Along with the new album, Letissier also announced a new stage production that will open during the album’s release week. Under the name of Redcar, the artist will present the new studio with what a press release describes as a “new musical production, an exclusive show in the name of poetry” which will take place for three nights between the Cirque d’Hiver in Paris on September 22 and 23 and the Royal Festival Hall in London on September 30.

Tickets will go on sale for the Paris dates on July 21, while tickets for London will go on sale on July 25.

Pre-order Redcar the adorable stars here. Check out the track list and album artwork below.

In May, Letissier made a guest appearance on 070 Shake’s single “Body”. Last year they released a new Christine and the Queens EP titled joseph.

Album cover :

Track listing:

01. My beloved bye bye
02. You Know What I Need
03. The Knight’s Song
04. Nothing Serious
05. La Clairefontaine
06. The Stars
07. Wing Memory
08. In Search of Love
09. My Burmese
10. How long
11. I finally see you
12. Angelus
13. The Lovers


Comments are closed.